SCHOOL COUNSELING STAFF

Mrs. Susan Elliott Full-Time Secretary (7:30 am – 4:00 pm)
Phone:  (585) 728-2214, ext.  3707
selliott@wccsk12.org
       
Mrs. Angela Carney Part-Time Secretary
Phone:  (585) 728-2214, ext. 3307
acarney@wccsk12.org
       
Mrs. Bridget Beardsley Elementary School Counselor, Grades K-4
Phone:  (585) 728-3547. ext. 3007
bbeardsley@wccsk12.org
       
Mrs. Jean Antkowiak Middle School Counselor, Grades 5-8
Phone:  (585) 728-2214, ext. 3507
jantkowiak@wccsk12.org
       
Mrs. Laura Buisch High School Counselor
Caseload Assignment
Phone:  (585) 728-2214, ext. 3607
lbuisch@wccsk12.org
 
9th:  A-F
 
10th : A-F
 
11th:  A-F
 
12th:  A-G
Mrs. Jennifer Billotte SCO Coordinator/High School Counselor
Caseload Assignment
Phone:  (585) 728-2214, ext. 3407
jbillotte@wccsk12.org
 
9th:  G-M
 
10th:  G-P
 
11th:  G-M
 
12th:  H-N
Mrs. Heather Drum High School Counselor
Caseload Assignment
Phone:  (585) 728-2214, ext. 3807
hdrum@wccsk12.org
 
9th:  N-Z
 
10th:  Q-Z
 
11th:  N-Z
 
12th:  O-Z