2016-17 BOE Meeting Schedule

All Board of Education Meetings are scheduled for 6:00 pm in the LGI
Monday, July 10, 2017 Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, July 24, 2017 Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, August 21, 2017 Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, September 11, 2017 Monday, March 26, 2018
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, October 16, 2017 Monday, April 23, 2018 (BOCES Budget Approval)
Monday, October 30, 2017 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 (Budget Hearing)
Monday, November 20, 2017 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (Annual Vote)
Monday, December 18, 2017 Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018